This series is about games played around the world. The books also cover sports and other, related activities. Each book in the series focuses on a different country and is written by a different author. The books relate the games and activities to aspects of the countries’ cultures, describing things like important holidays and festivals.

Some of the books in the series are available online through Internet Archive.

Books in the Series:

England (1995)

By William Lychack.

Mexico (1995)

By R. Conrad Stein.

Italy (1996)

By Miles Harvey.

China (1997)

By Kim Dramer.




United States